System Center Operations Manager by Jonathan Hambrook

June 12, 2007

Back from Holidays! 12th June

Filed under: News — opsmgr @ 3:02 pm

All,

I am back from holidays and have started to get back into things and have a lot of interesting emails from various sources including Microsoft with updates and issues with SCOM.

I had a great holiday in the US visiting LA, San Fransisco, Chicago and New York with a 3 day stop over in Fiji on the way back. The people were great but as I went there to visit friends I can’t say I saw as much as a tourist would. Have to say though that with no expectation of Chicago it exceeded all expectations and has jump to the top my favorite places in America 🙂

However, with my hobby being in Wine I did enjoy the Nappa thoroughly!

Look forward to getting back into SCOM and posting some good fixes and topics soon

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

